Faculty & Staff

 

Name Position Primary Email Secondary Email
Mr. Paul Kristoff Principal pkristoff@smoverlea.org paul.kristoff@smoverlea.org
Mr. Robert Wuenschel Assistant Principal  rwuenschel@smoverlea.org robert.wuenschel@smoverlea.org
Reverend Jose Opalda Administrator jopalda@smoverlea.org
Mrs. Paula Dossa Office Manager pdossa@smoverlea.org paula.dossa@smoverlea.org
Mrs. Shawn Tumminello Student Services stumminello@smoverlea.org shawn.tumminello@smoverlea.org
Mrs. Amy Brast School Nurse abrast@smoverlea.org amy.brast@smoverlea.org
Mrs. Lynn Reed School Counselor lreed@smoverlea.org lynn.reed@smoverlea.org
Advancement Dir
Mrs. Nikki Lux Faith Formation nlux@smoverlea.org veronica.lux@smoverlea.org
Mr. Robert Wuenschel Extended Care Dir rwuenschel@smoverlea.org robert.wuenschel@smoverlea.org
Mrs. Jessamyn Scott Preschool Teacher jscott@smoverlea.org jessamyn.scott@smoverlea.org
Mrs. Terri Tartal Preschool Teacher ttartal@smoverlea.org terri.tartal@smoverlea.org
Mrs. Mary Rolfes PreK3 Teacher mrolfes@smoverlea.org mary.rolfes@smoverlea.org
Mrs. Melanie Reynolds Teacher Assistant mreynolds@smoverlea.org mary.reynolds@smoverlea.org
Mrs. Natascha Nadeem Teacher Assistant
Mr. Bryan White PreK4 Teacher bwhite@smoverlea.org bryan.white@smoverlea.org
Mrs. Kathy Zukowski Teacher Assistant kzukowski@smoverlea.org kathleen.Zukowski@smoverlea.org
Mrs. Trisha Greensfelder Kindergarten
Mrs. Mary Beth Sieck Teacher Assistant
Mrs. Anita Grauer Grade 1 agrauer@smoverlea.org anita.grauer@smoverlea.org
Ms. Lacey Lichtenberg Grade 2 llichtenberg@smoverlea.org lacey.lichtenberg@smoverlea.org
Ms. Emily Mordini Grade 3
emordini@smoverlea.org emily.mordini@smoverlea.org
Ms. Shannon VanDaniker Grade 4
 svandaniker@smoverlea.org  shannon.vandaniker@smoverlea.org
Mrs. Mary Summers Grade 5 msummers@smoverlea.org mary.summers@smoverlea.org
Ms. Courtney Harrison Grade 6 charrison@smoverlea.org courtney.harrison@smoverlea.org
Mrs. Kaareen Harrison  Grade 7 kharrison@smoverlea.org kaareen.harrison@smoverlea.org
Mr. Robert Wuenschel Grade 8 rwuenschel@smoverlea.org robert.wuenschel@smoverlea.org
Mrs. Jennifer Olkowski Grades 5 & 8 Religion
 jolkowski@smoverlea.org  jennifer.olkowski@smoverlea.org
Mrs. Mary Burton Technology
Mr. Nick Zurowski Vocal Music wzurowski@smoverlea.org walter.zurowski@smoverlea.org
Mr. Ryan Satmary Instrumental Music satmaryband@gmail.com
Ms. Lauren Freed Art lauren.freed@smoverlea.org
Mrs. Mary Kay Boland Media Specialist mboland@smoverlea.org marykay.boland@smoverlea.org
Mrs. Jackalyn Swanson Spanish jswanson@smoverlea.org jackie.swanson@smoverlea.org
Mr. Scott Hubbard Physical Education jhubbard@smoverlea.org james.hubbard@smoverlea.org
Ms. Mary Smith Math & Reading Resource Teacher msmith@smoverlea.org mary.smith@smoverlea.org