School Board

The School Board is a consultative and collaborative body whose focus is to support and participate in forming the vision for St. Michael the Archangel School. The Board oversees the development and presentation of the annual school budget and financial decisions, participates in short- and long-term planning, and acts as ambassadors of the school community. The current Board is composed of parishioners, community leaders, and members of the school community to ensure that St. Michael’s maintains the highest standards in education and spiritual well-being for every student.

Kathleen Klein, President, kath0141@comcast.net

Cherry Donnelly, cdonnelly21@comcast.net

Patricia Greely, pgreely@verizon.net

Nicole Aaron, naaron1@jhu.edu

Nick Lepore, nick.lepore@ngc.com

Richard Olkowski, olkowskifamilyrjkm@gmail.com

Theresa Robinson, tessannerobinson@yahoo.com

Sarah Diane Sadowsky, sarahsadowsky@yahoo.com

Mary Sewell, msewell@jhsph.edu

John Stabile, pjstabile@verizon.net

Danielle Werner, wernerd@calverthall.com

Amy Wesloski, awesloski@bcps.org